Contact Form

Clear     Send

Chapter Officers

The members listed below are the chapter leadership.

President - Bob Sheehan     Phone - (443)571-5615                        Email - robertrms9055@aol.com
Vice President - Brian Stempoeski  Phone - (410)598-2914          Email -  brian.stempowski@arcadis-us.com
Secretary - Fred Manage    Phone -   (410)798-5868                        Email - fmenage@verizon.net
Treasurer - Jean Hoffman    Phone -  (410)923-0769                       Email - hoffmanrx8257@yahoo.com

MSSA Scholarship Committee - Pete Abbott                                     Email - abbottgru@aol.com 
Evan Foundation Committee - Dale Dirks                                          Email -  ddirks@hmcw.org
Evan Foundation Committee  - Bob Thompson                                 Email - mssa0004@comcast.net

Speaker Chairman - Tom Taneyhill                                                      Email - taney25@hotmail.com

Raffle Table Chairman - Brian Stempowski                                        Email - brian.stempowski@arcadis-us.com

Saltwater Fishing Expo Chairman - Kevin McMenamin                   Email - kevin@mssaannapolis.com

Saltwater Fishing Expo Co-Chairman - Glen Stephenson              Email - glenn.steve3@gmail.com

Rock on Warriors Chairman -  Brian Stempowski                            Email - brian.stempowski@arcadis-us.com 

Rock on Warriors Co-Chairman - Bill Petrohoy                                 Email - wpetrohoy@ymail.com

Ocean City Fish Chairman - Ricky Holmes                                         Email - hoffmanrx8257@yahoo.com
Summer Fish Chairman - Bill Walling                                                  Email - wallingw@yahoo.com

Crab Feast Chairman - Larry Muscatello                                             Email - larrymuscat@aol.com

Holiday Party Chairman – Bob Sheehan                                             Email - robertrms9055@aol.com                                     
Web Master - Craig Teuber                                                                    Email - craig.teuber@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor - Kacie Sheehan



 

Let's go fishing!

To email the Annapolis Chapter, use the following email aliases.

Chapter Leadership - leadership@mssaannapolis.com

Chapter Members - members-1@mssaannapolis.com

Chapter Members - members-2@mssaannapolis.com
Chapter Friends - friends@mssaannapolis.com

 

Chapter Meetings

The Annapolis Chapter welcomes all new and existing members to become active participants in this fun and informative Fishing Club & Conservation Organization. One of the easiest ways to participate is to join us at our Monthly Meeting. The Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Annapolis American Legion Post #7. Here are some of the ways that you will benefit by attending:

  • - Learn new Tips & Techniques from local Charter Captains & Expert Anglers.
  • - Remain informed about Fisheries and Conservation Issues from State and Regional Officials.
  • - Hear Bay and Ocean Fishing Reports on where and how fish are being caught.
  • - Build your Network of Fishing Buddies to call when you are having a slow day on the water.
  • - Provide inputs on how the MSSA can best represent your interests & concerns.
  • - Enjoy a cold drink or two and swap fishing stories/lies with your buddies.
    •                           >Directions<